Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for August 10th, 2006

with a phone call from an old friend. He’s always been one to let me know if he hears anything I need to know, although there have been times when I hated his interference. In the dream, though, I was glad, even though it did leave me worried – my sister was dating her ex-fiance again, without telling her that he was involved in a plot to get her pregnant, so that friends of his could get their “revenge” by killing the baby. I was trying to find her to warn her when I woke up, knowing she wouldn’t believe me.

When I went back to sleep, I was at my parents’ house, and convinced my dad to let me have my old car back so that I could take it instead of my current car on a trip (In real life, that car was totalled, but in the dream, it was repaired just like new). Then I’m in that car, and I’ve pulled off to the side of the road to talk to someone I used to work with. Then someone pulled up in a white truck to ask if another ex-coworker was around. I told her he wasn’t, but then he came up the road in an old van (nothing like what he actually has). She had my car blocked in with her truck, and she taunted me that I would just have to get out another way, because she wasn’t moving. My alarm went off as the men started to approach her to make her move her truck.

Read Full Post »